IPARCHITECTS is a law firm specialized in intellectual property and is based in Deggendorf (Lower Bavaria). We consider ourselves not only as a law firm which is enabling you to obtain your intellectual property rights but also as an architect of protective rights – depending on the different needs of each client, we not only have an eye on legal but also on economic aspects.

What makes us special? We feel comfortable with new technologies. Networking, digitalization, interlocking of industrial production and modern information and communication technology, electric mobility, autonomous driving … Intellectual Property Rights in these technologies are providing a high competitive advantage. We are working on this for our clients.

IPARCHITECTS serves a wide range of clients, from individual inventors and small and medium-sized companies to DAX-listed companies and universities. We are characterized by a great personal dedication for the concerns of our clients regardless of the size of the mandate. Convince yourself of our vigor with which we are attending to your matters – not only legally but also technically competent and up-to-date.

Intellectual property rightsNational and international


MECHANICAL ENGINEERING mechanical systems engineering, systems engineering, automotive engineering, automation technology, laser micro machining, mechatronics
ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING AND INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY electro mobility, autonomous driving, digitalization and networking (industry 4.0), telecommunications, optical communications technology, circuit technology, measurement and control technology, high-frequency technology, semiconductor technology
COMPUTER TECHNOLOGY processor technology, bus systems, software, data storage, embedded computer systems

CooperationPatent Attorneys Glück · Kritzenberger


Our law firm is centrally located in Deggendorf in the heart of Lower Bavaria and is easily accessible due to the good freeway connection (espespecially from the following regions: Lower Bavaria with the counties Rottal-Inn, Landshut, Passau, Dingolfing-Landau, Straubing-Bogen, Deggendorf, Freyung-Grafenau, Regen and Kehlheim; Upper Palatinate with the counties Cham and Regensburg; Upper Bavaria). Furthermore, the geographical proximity to Austria with the federal states Upper Austria and Salzburg enables us to provide Austrian clients with intensive personal consultation. There is also a good transport connection to Munich where the headquarters of the European Patent Office (EPO) and of the German Patent and Trademark Office (GPTO) are located.

Innovation distinguishes between a leader and a follower.
Steve Jobs (1955 – 2011), co-founder of Apple Inc.
We look forward hearing from you: 0049-991-99596170


Kapuzinergraben 4 · 94469 Deggendorf
Tel. +49 (0) 99 1 - 99 59 61 70
auf Google Maps anzeigen

IPArchitectsUnser Name ist Programm

IPARCHITECTS ist eine auf den gewerblichen Rechtschutz spezialisierte Patentanwaltskanzlei mit Sitz in Deggendorf,  zentral in Niederbayern. Wir verstehen uns nicht nur als Kanzlei, die Ihnen zu Schutzrechten verhilft bzw. diese durchsetzt, sondern als Gestalter von Schutzrechtsituationen. Bedarfsgerecht, auf den jeweiligen Mandanten zugeschnitten und mit einem Auge nicht nur auf rechtliche, sondern auch auf wirtschaftliche Aspekte.

Was zeichnet uns aus? Wir fühlen uns wohl in neuen Technologien! Vernetzung, Digitalisierung, Verzahnung von industrieller Produktion mit moderner Informations- und Kommunikationstechnik, Elektromobilität, autonomes Fahren…, Schutzrechte in diesen Technologien verschaffen einen hohen Wettbewerbsvorteil. Wir arbeiten für unsere Mandanten daran! 

IPARCHITECTS betreut einen weiten Bereich an Mandanten, von Einzelerfindern über kleinere und mittelständische Unternehmen bis hin zu DAX-notierten Konzernen, aber auch Hochschulen. Unabhängig von der Größe des Mandats zeichnen wir uns durch einen hohen persönlichen Einsatz für die Anliegen unserer Mandanten aus.  Überzeugen auch Sie sich von unserem Elan, mit dem wir uns Ihrer Sachen annehmen – nicht nur rechtlich, sondern auch technisch kompetent und up-to-date.

SchwerpunkteUnserer Tätigkeiten

Maschinenbau Spezialmaschinenbau, Anlagentechnik, Fahrzeugtechnik, Laserbearbeitungsmaschinen, Mechatronik, Automatisierungstechnik
Elektro­technik und Informations­technik Elektro­mobilität, Autonomes Fahren, Digitalisierung und Vernetzung/Industrie 4.0, Kommunikations­technik, Schaltungs­technik, Mess- und Regelungs­technik, Hochfrequenz­technik, Halbleiter­technik
Computertechnologie Computer­hardware, Embedded Computer, Bussysteme, Daten­speicherung

KooperationPatentanwälte Glück · Kritzenberger

Ihre Kanzlei in Niederbayern

Unsere Kanzlei ist zentral und verkehrsgünstig in Deggendorf, im Herzen von Niederbayern, gelegen. Die günstige Autobahnanbindung macht uns insbesondere in Niederbayern (mit den Landkreisen Rottal-Inn, Landshut, Passau, Dingolfing-Landau, Straubing-Bogen, Deggendorf, Freyung-Grafenau, Regen und Kehlheim) aber auch aus der Oberpfalz (mit den Landkreisen Cham und Regensburg) und Oberbayern gut erreichbar. Zudem ermöglicht uns die räumliche Nähe zu Österreich mit den Bundesländern Oberösterreich und Salzburg eine intensive, persönliche Beratung von österreichischen Mandanten. Auch besteht eine gute Verkehrsanbindung nach München mit dem Hauptsitz des Europäischen Patentamts (EPA) und des Deutschen Patent- und Markenamts (DPMA).

Innovation distinguishes between a leader and a follower.
Steve Jobs (1955 – 2011), Mitgründer von Apple Inc.
Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage: 0991-99596170

IPARCHITECTS

Kapuzinergraben 4 · 94469 Deggendorf
Tel. +49 (0) 99 1 - 99 59 61 70
auf Google Maps anzeigen